Ramblings

Hmmm….uh…no…okay…maybe not…I don’t know…

I guess that self taught class in photoshop circa 1997 won’t help me now.  I’ve spent most of the day trying on different templates and scratching my head.  Do I look silly in this?  Too much red?  What the heck is a widget?  Is it similar to a wingding?

This is the hard part for most creatives I suppose.  Whether a musician, a writer, an artist, etc.  I am biting the bullet and figuring this stuff out.  Hopefully by the time I see any traffic I’ll be cruising this blog in style.  So bear with me, please.  Going to see some “bad air” days.

Have a laugh at my expense.  I welcome any positive suggestions.

Thanks,

T

Leave a Reply

