Ramblings

Time to get back to creating

All this research and tweaking of websites and marketing is taking a toll.

Back to creating.

It’s not even been a year since I published the first book so I need to be patient.  Although right now it really feels I am sending stuff out to Illus 10outer space.

So again back to creating.  This time I think I need to focus on a character and recurring series.  Probably Ghee.  We’ll see.  Maybe by Monday I’ll have something interesting to post. Cross your fingers, but don’t hold your breath.  I wouldn’t want to be responsible for you passing out.

Check back soon…….

Leave a Reply

