Ramblings

a new facebook page….

While I don’t really care if you see all the stuff on my Facebook page it has been suggested I create an author/illustrator page.  Thoughts?  Well I went ahead and did just that this evening.  Now just need to figure out how to have my posts here share on that page.  It is amazing the learning curve when you decide to self publish.  I had no idea I would have to study and learn and apply so much computer knowledge.  Not to include marketing, psychology, etc……blah, blah, blah……….whew.  There is a light at the end of the tunnel…yes I think I can see it now.  I’ve got to keep telling myself that once I learn how to do all this crud that it will get easier.  I really want some cheese right now.  I actually mean cheese.  yep I have just revealed one of my vices.  Have fun.

One thought on “a new facebook page….

Leave a Reply

