Ramblings

A friend says he is looking for a job…

He says he wants a job that is not soul sucking. I just chuckle and say that I think that is the definition of job.

Been overwhelming at mine lately. I really don’t get how I can see three bosses in 9 yrs, but someone who commits more than three years is so undervalued. Oh well , change is on the horizon.
I wish I could say I am not my job, but I work with kids and love them. So yeah it is a big part of what makes me ME.

20140201-222325.jpg

One thought on “A friend says he is looking for a job…

Leave a Reply

